Meet the Parkinson’s Team


Dr C Carroll  Dr C Carroll- Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant Neurologist

Dr Simon Edwards  Dr Simon Edwards- Consultant Neurologist

Dr Stephen Mullin  Dr Stephen Mullin: Clinical Lecturer Neurology and Specialist Trainee


Parkinson’s Disease Nurse Specialist (PDNS) Teams

Parkinson's Disease nurses Emma Pearson and Fiona Murphy- PDNS at Derriford Hospital

Emma Edwards Emma Edwards- PDNS at Livewell

Kate Hill- PDNS at Livewell

Sian Day- PDNS East Devon

Loraine Butcher and Lynne Osborne- PDNS at West Cornwall

Kevin Triscott- Parkinson’s Disease Assistant Practitioner at Derriford Hospital


Administration Team

Sue Bentley- Dr Camille Carroll-Medical Secretary

Georgina Gilbert-PKG coordinator

Roger Gardner-Data warehouse Manager

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Please answer the question below, this helps us to reduce the number of spam emails that we receive so that we can spend more time responding to genuine enquiries and feedback. Thank you.