Meet the Team

Image of a scanner Consultants

  • Dr Thomas Grüning, Consultant in Nuclear Medicine
  • Dr Asha Omar, Consultant in Nuclear Medicine & Radiology


  • Emma O’Shaughnessy, Consultant Physicist
  • Katharine Thomson, Consultant Physicist
  • Sarah Bell, Clinical Scientist (Nuclear Medicine)
  • Corey Lyth, Trainee Healthcare Scientist
  • Milan Parmar, Healthcare Scientist Practitioner (Physics Technician)


  • Jonathan Turton, Radiopharmacy Quality Manager


  • Mathieu Gosling, Service Lead/ Chief Technologist
  • Alison Ince, Deputy Chief Technologist
  • Nicholas Carter, Radiopharmacy Production Manager
  • Rebecca Mingo, Advanced Clinical Technologist
  • Harry Riley, Radiopharmacy Production Manager
  • Aaron Box, Clinical Technologist
  • Sophie Quayle, Clinical Technologist
  • Rita Chagas, Clinical Technologist
  • Marisa Da Costa Ribeiro, Clinical Technologist
  • Agata Ilczyszyn, Clinical Technologist
  • Georgina Pitts, Clinical Technologist
  • Frazer Sutton, Clinical Technologist

Admin Staff

  • Belinda Perkin, Medical Secretary Co-ordinator & Medical Secretary
  • Kym Luke, Medical Secretary
  • Maria Walker, Support Medical Secretary
  • Jacqui Weatherston, Appointments Clerk
  • Tracey Braddon, Receptionist
  • Sophie Cowell, Clerical Officer

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Please answer the question below, this helps us to reduce the number of spam emails that we receive so that we can spend more time responding to genuine enquiries and feedback. Thank you.