The Colposcopy Team

Colposcopy Team

  • Mr Jonathan Frappell, Consultant Gynaecologist (Clinical Lead)
  • Dr Sarah Hooper, Associate Specialist in Obstetrics and Gynaecology
  • Sister Karen Snelgrove, Lead Nurse Colposcopist


  • Mrs Michelle Whitfield

Appointments officer

  • Mrs Hilary Gregory

Office telephone hours
Monday - Friday 09.00-4.30

Colposcopy Department, Lancaster Suite, level 6
Derriford Hospital
Plymouth, PL6 8DH

Telephone: 01752 431595

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Please answer the question below, this helps us to reduce the number of spam emails that we receive so that we can spend more time responding to genuine enquiries and feedback. Thank you.