The Eden Unit Team

The Eden Unit Team

The Eden Unit team is a multidisciplinary team specialising in Immunolgy and Allergy

• Dr Claire Bethune, Consultant Clinical Immunologist
• Dr Andrew Whyte, Consultant Immunologist and Allergist
• Dr Jacqui Stokes, Specialist Doctor in Allergy
• Dr Lucy Leeman, Specialist Registrar in Immunology
• Sister Christine Symons, Nurse Consultant in Immunology and Allergy
• Sister Teddie Trump, Clinical Nurse Specialist in Immunology
• Mr John Dixon, Clinical Nurse Specialist in Allergy
• Sister Jane Gilliam (RGN)
• Sister Tina O’Shea (RGN)
• Ms Rebecca Briggs, Specialist Allergy Dietitian
• Mr Simon Mynes, Special Allergy Pharmacist
• Dr Paul Sice, Consultant Anaesthetist
• Dr Sarah Ford, Consultant Anaesthetist
• Dr Nigel Oakes, Lead Biomedical Scientist
• Mr Richard Brown, Clinical Scientist, RDE


Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Please answer the question below, this helps us to reduce the number of spam emails that we receive so that we can spend more time responding to genuine enquiries and feedback. Thank you.