Our Anaesthetists


Dr Dave Adams
Dr Lorraine Alderson
Dr Helen Anderson
Dr Som Bagchi
Dr Andrew Biffen
Dr Steve Boumphrey
Dr Steve Bree
Dr Teresa Burnett
Dr Kim Chisti
Dr Iain Christie
Dr Michelle Chopra
Dr Stuart Cleland
Dr Jonathan Coghill
Dr Simon Courtman
Dr Gemma Crossingham
Dr Anthony Davies
Dr Peter Davies
Dr Elizabeth Drake
Dr Justine Elliot
Dr Paul Erasmus
Dr Scott Ferguson
Dr Sarah Ford
Dr Danielle Franklin
Dr Tom Gale
Dr Peter Glew
Dr Karen Grimsehl
Dr Matt Hill
Dr Kate Holmes
Dr Laurence Hulatt
Dr Andrew Hutton
Dr Hiu Lam
Dr Thomas Lawson

Dr Simon Martin
Dr Gary Minto
Dr Paul Moor
Dr Matt Oldman
Dr Giles Nordmann
Dr Duncan Parkhouse
Dr Andrew Porter
Dr Sarah Rawlinson
Dr Richard Reed
Dr Mark Rockett
Dr Andrew Rushton
Dr Kathy Shammas
Dr Paul Sice
Dr Martin Steynor
Dr Richard Struthers
Dr Chris Sweeting
Dr Mark Taylor
Dr Leslie Thomson
Dr Daryl Thorp-Jones
Dr Ruth Treadgold
Dr David Viira
Dr Cath Ward
Dr Matt Ward
Dr Gavin Werret
Dr Tim Wilson
Dr Sarah Wimlett
Dr Tom Woolley
Dr Sophia Wrigley
Dr Paul Youngs



Associate Specialists & Specialty Doctors

Dr Lalit Hamal
Dr Chris Huish
Dr Dawn Jeffery
Dr Rachel Perry
Dr Atanas Petrov
Dr Helga Rohwer
Dr Rob Rowland
Dr Geoff Smith

Service Line Director – Dr Justine Elliott

Service Line Manager – Di Sheppard

Service Line Support Manager – Samantha Allen

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

Please answer the question below, this helps us to reduce the number of spam emails that we receive so that we can spend more time responding to genuine enquiries and feedback. Thank you.